Kuala Perlis Bus Terminal

Kuala Perlis Bus Terminal is a bus terminal / station located at Kuala Perlis, Perlis.

Usually, most of the express buses to Kangar will end their journey here to cater for tourists who are going to Langkawi Island.


Station Information

Kuala Perlis
Coordinates6.397371, 100.130976
CityKuala Perlis, Perlis
AddressKuala Perlis, Perlis

Express Bus Schedule

The table below shows the express bus schedule for this station.

8:30 AMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
8:30 AMSri MajuShah Alam
8:45 AMSani ExpressKajang
8:45 AMSani ExpressKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
8:45 AMSani ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
8:45 AMSani ExpressShah Alam
9:00 AMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:00 AMCosmic ExpressPutrajaya
9:30 AMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
9:30 AMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
11:00 AMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
11:00 AMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
11:00 AMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
11:00 AMSri MajuShah Alam
11:30 AMTransnasionalKuala Lumpur (TBS)
11:30 AMTransnasionalPutrajaya
11:30 AMTransnasionalKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
12:00 PMPluslinerPutrajaya
1:00 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
1:00 PMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
1:00 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
2:30 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
2:30 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
4:00 PMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
4:30 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
6:30 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
6:30 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
8:30 PMEkspres MutiaraPutrajaya
9:00 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
9:00 PMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:00 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:00 PMTransnasionalKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:00 PMPluslinerPutrajaya
9:00 PMCosmic ExpressPutrajaya
9:00 PMTransnasionalKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
9:15 PMSri MajuPutrajaya
9:45 PMSani ExpressKajang
9:45 PMSani ExpressKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
9:45 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
9:45 PMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:45 PMSani ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:45 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
9:45 PMSri MajuShah Alam
9:45 PMSani ExpressShah Alam
9:55 PMCosmic ExpressKuala Lumpur (TBS)
10:00 PMINS PermataShah Alam
10:15 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
10:15 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
10:45 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (Hentian Duta)
10:45 PMSri MajuKuala Lumpur (TBS)
10:45 PMTransnasionalKuala Lumpur (TBS)
10:45 PMTransnasionalPutrajaya